I’m no stranger to the rain

Well, autumn in Washington is here. As such, I have to work in quick bursts. But I did get nearly all of the roofing done before running out of shingles. And made some progress on the white trim. Still a lot to do, but I’m happy with this. 

Also moved the feeder inside since it’s now raining hard enough that it doesn’t stay dry under the tree anymore. 

I’ve got a friend coming over soon to cut up some logs for mushrooms so I’ll do a post on that soon. 

Leave a Reply

